Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building/Planning/Zoning Office Calista McDermott cmcdermott@scituateri.org 401-647-5901
Town Clerk Margaret Long mlong@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Town Clerk Gloria Taylor gtaylor@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Town Clerk Marisa Marmaras mmarmaras@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Tax Collector Patricia Russo prusso@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 2
Tax Collector Lisa Benson lbenson@scituateri.org 647-2822 ex. 2
Treasurer Karen Beattie kbeattie@scituateri.org 647-2822 ex. 5
Treasurer Helen Dexter hdexter@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Treasurer Lisa Hopkins lhopkins@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Tax Assessor Lori DeCesare ldecesare@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 4
Senior Services Dina Elhelw Director delhelw@scituateri.org 647-2662
Human Services Joseph Steiner 401-647-2768
Treasurer Ted Przybyla tprzybyla@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Town Council Michael Marcello mmarcello@scituateri.org 401-647-5905
Town Council Theresa Yeaw tyeaw@scituateri.org
Town Council David D'Agostino ddagostino@scituateri.org 401-934-0307
Recreation David Pannone dpannone@scituateri.org 401-265-8949
Police Eric Rollinson Police Chief erollinson@scituateri.org 821-5900
Building/Zoning George Dumont Building Offiical gdumont@scituateri.org 401-647-5901
Town Council James Brady jbrady@scituateri.org 647-9653
Town Council Abbie Groves Town Council President agroves@scituateri.org 824-9008
Town Council Timothy McCormick tmccormick@scituateri.org 647-6564
Town Council Gary Grande ggrande@scituateri.org 647-2634
Public Works Kirk Loiselle Director kloiselle@scituateri.org 401-647-3366