Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building/Planning/Zoning Office Calista McDermott cmcdermott@scituateri.org 401-647-5901
Town Clerk Margaret Long mlong@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Town Clerk Gloria Taylor gtaylor@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Town Clerk Marisa Marmaras mmarmaras@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Tax Collector Patricia Russo prusso@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 2
Tax Collector Lisa Benson lbenson@scituateri.org 647-2822 ex. 2
Treasurer Karen Beattie kbeattie@scituateri.org 647-2822 ex. 5
Treasurer Helen Dexter hdexter@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Treasurer Lisa Hopkins lhopkins@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Tax Assessor Mary McDonough mmcdonough@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 4
Senior Services Dina Elhelw Generationsdirector1@gmail.com 647-2662
Human Services Joseph Steiner 401-647-2768
Treasurer Ted Przybyla Treasurer@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Town Council Charles Collins CAC602@COX.NET 401-640-7293
Town Council Brenda Frederickson bfrederickson@scituateri.org 401-647-5427
Town Council David D'Agostino davedagsr@gmail.com 401-934-0307
Public Works Richard Tucker rtucker@scituateri.org 647-3366
Recreation David Pannone dpannone@scituateri.org 401-265-8949
Police Chief Delaere scitpd613@aol.com 821-5900
Zoning Official Mark Horner mhorner@scituateri.org 647-5901
Building/Zoning George Dumont Building Offiical gdumont@scituateri.org 401-647-5901
Town Council James Brady Town Council President jbrady@scituateri.org 647-9653
Town Council Abbie Groves agroves@scituateri.org 647-6828
Town Council Timothy McCormick tmccormick@scituateri.org 647-6564
Town Council Gary Grande ggrande@scituateri.org 647-2634