Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building/Planning/Zoning Office Calista McDermott mcdermottc@scituateri.org 401-647-5901
Town Clerk Margaret Long Scituateclerk@aol.com 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Town Clerk Gloria Taylor taylorg@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Town Clerk Marisa Marmaras mouradjianm@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 1
Tax Collector Patricia Russo russop@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 2
Tax Collector Lisa Benson bensonl@scituateri.org 647-2822 ex. 2
Treasurer Karen Beattie beattiek@scituateri.org 647-2822 ex. 5
Treasurer Helen Dexter dexterh@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Treasurer Lisa Hopkins hopkinsl@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Tax Assessor Mary McDonough mcdonoughm@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 4
Senior Services Judy Loven jwloven@gmail.com 647-2662
Human Services Joseph Steiner 401-647-2768
Treasurer Ted Przybyla Treasurer@scituateri.org 401-647-2822 ex. 5
Town Council John Mahoney mahoneyj@scituateri.org 401-338-6811
Town Council Michael Payette payettem@scituateri.org 401-602-1304
Town Council Scott Amaral amarals@scituateri.org 401-401-258-4594
Town Council Nick Izzi Izzin@scituateri.org 401-263-4077
Town Council Charles Collins CAC602@COX.NET 401-640-7293
Town Council Brenda Frederickson Brenda-scituatetc@cox.net 401-647-5427
Town Council David D'Agostino davedagsr@gmail.com 401-934-0307
Public Works Richard Tucker tuckerr@scituateri.org 647-3366
Recreation David Pannone pannoned@scituateri.org 401-265-8949
Police Chief Delaere scitpd613@aol.com 821-5900
Zoning Official Mark Horner hornerm@scituateri.org 647-5901